You may have noticed that I have changed the title of my blog from Music and writing to Lymphedema. There is a very good reason for this. I have learned so much since I was diagnosed with this condition two years ago, that sharing the daily ups and downs of this condition seemed right. I plan to discuss how Lymphedema affects my daily life, as well as, the lives of those affected with it. It is time for an understanding of this condition. I invite you to share your experiences as well. We need a support system.

About Karen Kosinski

Author, Beatles Ethnographer, holds an MA in The Beatles, Popular Music and Society
This entry was posted in Lymphedema. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

